It's 7:00 AM. And Christmas is over. Par for the course here for Christmas at Lyndsay's family. After all, we started at 5:45 AM. You can't just sit around and let the holiday go by, right?!
It makes me think back to when I was a kid and I used to force my family up at the crack of dawn...my poor uncle Joe was used to sleeping until about 11:00 or so, just because of his work schedule. This morning I felt a little bad for all those years of forcing him up 4 or 5 hours before he was used to getting up, just to watch me run around and yell and get stuff. Sorry Uncle Joe!
Alright...I can smell Christmas Breakfast cooking, so I think I'm going to go see what we've got...
Merry Christmas!
